Home / Info / Contact Us

This is Africa welcomes your feedback. 

Please contact us with any queries or suggestions, or visit our FAQs page  

You can also contact us directly – see details below:

Main Switchboard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 3000
 
Subscription Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)1858 438 417
Email: ft@subscription.co.uk

 

General enquiries

Email: thisisafrica@ft.com

Editor: Lanre Akinola

Tel: +44 (0)207 775 6861

Email: Lanre.Akinola@ft.com

Publisher: Simon Blackmore

Tel: +44 (0)207 775 6332

Email: Simon.Blackmore@ft.com

Associate Publisher: Amina Aziz

Tel: +44 (0)207 737 4736 

Email: Amina.Aziz@ft.com

Senior Reporter: Adam Green

Tel: +44 (0)207 775 6322

Email: Adam.Green@ft.com

Reporter: Eleanor Whitehead

Tel: +44 (0)207 775 6843

Email: Eleanor.Whitehead@ft.com

Senior Marketing Manager: Ms Raj Rai

Tel: +44 (0)207 775 6340

Email: raj.rai@ft.com

We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you’d like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page. If you close this message or continue to use the site, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.